Friendship and Masturbation

Casual and fun topics or questions
magicle

Friendship and Masturbation

Post by magicle »

Hi there! 18 f here, just for reference.

I’m pretty new to the world of masturbation. I was raised kinda sheltered and tend to surround myself with community that is as well. Me and my best friend usually talk about everything and have no secrets from each other. I’ve kinda wanted to talk to her about masturbation but have no idea how to even bring it up without it being awkward. I honestly kinda doubt that she does it. But it would be nice to be able to be open and honest with her about it. Any ideas how I should move forward?
wanklover

Re: Friendship and Masturbation

Post by wanklover »

I am a 70+ male and believe me when I was young sex just wasn't talked about. My best friend and I never spoke about masturbation at all. Therefore it's very hard for me to advise you. You must be very close to your friend so one day during conversation you could say to her 'Do you mind if I ask you a personal question ?' I'm sure she will say yes so then say to her that you've recently discovered the joy of masturbation, do you do it ? Hopefully that will break the ice and you can take it from there. If she says she doesn't you can tell her how wonderful it is and if she'd like you could teach her what to do. As it stands although my best friend & I never spoke about it we did end up masturbating together on one occasion when we were staying in a guest house on a long weekend away. By then we were around 24 years old. I wrote a story about it which you can find on my account here. Good Luck & let us know how you get on !!
iamnaked

Post by iamnaked »

Gawd people, I’m almost 65. Back in the early teen years I was the first one of us boys to squirt cum. Two days later I didn’t just tell my four buddies I showed them.
Get out of the closet and ask your friend if she likes to do it. The instant she says yeah don’t let the moment get away.