prepubescent masturbation

Casual and fun topics or questions
yarbles
Site Admin

prepubescent masturbation

Post by yarbles »

I am curious whether other guys began to masturbate before they could cum. I remember clearly that, after going to bed beginning at around 6, I would lie there with an erection thinking about male classmates I thought were cute, and play with it by making it sproing against my tummy. Even after all these years I even remember their names!
iamnaked

Re: prepubescent masturbation

Post by iamnaked »

I guess I missed out on that. I started shooting cum before I masturbated for the first time.
Wet dreams it was called, I’d wake up with sticky cum on me and the sheets. My mom had to show me what to do.
Now before you get your panties in an up roar. She held up a hot dog and she stroked it slowly then vigorously.
Telling me what to expect.
Jacking off twice a day stopped the cum soaked sheets.
I do remember when doing it multiple times a day I’d get a ‘dry orgasim’ now and then.

My mom walked in on me in the middle of a fast and furious wanking.
I didn’t stop, she put folded clothes in my dresser then turned and watched me to completion.
Once I was done she left the room and came back handing me a warm wet washcloth, told me to try and not get it on the sheets, then she left.

I do remember being that little pecker head kid that couldn’t keep his clothes on no matter where I was.
My earliest memories are from I think six years old.
Naked to the delight of other kids until an adult corralled me.
Last edited by iamnaked on Thu Jun 08, 2023 12:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
russ195
Site Admin

Post by russ195 »

I did, I started masturbating to orgasm when I was about 10. I had a couple of years of fun before squirting. No mess to clean up! I have a lady nurse friend, she said she learned to orgasm at about age 6.
gold2448

Post by gold2448 »