Online masturbation partner

Personals for men looking to meet other men

Online masturbation partner

Postby jayden » Sat May 19, 2018 8:30 pm

I'm a 41-year-old bi guy and I would like to chat with other guys, preferably younger, who would like to get turned on discussing all aspects of their favourite habit. I enjoy exchanging lewd messages and helping a guy to get off. Message me if you fancy it. ;)
jayden
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 4:33 pm

Re: Online masturbation partner

Postby missouriman » Wed May 23, 2018 11:22 am

Hey I would love to play.
I’m older but still like to get naked and jerk off online.
missouriman
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 4:17 am

Re: Online masturbation partner

Postby method2264 » Sun May 27, 2018 9:05 pm

Would love to
method2264
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 05, 2018 8:31 am

Re: Online masturbation partner

Postby sincitysinner2 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 8:32 pm

Hi! I’m an older 50 yo bi male looking for online friends to have have with
sincitysinner2
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: Online masturbation partner

Postby jeffdelaware » Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:38 pm

Hi would love to chat
User avatar
jeffdelaware
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 12:45 pm


Return to Men Seeking Men

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest