Learning about Masturbation - Family Members, Friends etc

Serious and intellectual discussions
george
Site Admin

Learning about Masturbation - Family Members, Friends etc

Post by george »

Did you learn what masturbation was, by your parents sitting you down, and having that Birds and Bees chat, with a frank and honest discussion, No? I thought not.

So how did you learn, self-taught, friends, cousin, brother, sister, local priest, teacher. What did the discussion consist of? Was it useful or confusing?
Sunking

Re: Learning about Masturbation - Family Members, Friends et

Post by Sunking »

Actually mine was almost self taught but also had a great Sex-ed class in 7th grade - Helped me get going!
morningwd
Site Admin

Post by morningwd »

Experimentation with friends and a cousin............oh and sneaking peeks at my Dads copy of 'Lady Chatterley's Lover'.
kentklements
Site Admin

Post by kentklements »

Learned from my friends. I was probably 11 or 12 and a group of us would meet and one of my friends house, look at his father's Playboys and masturbate together. Some of the guys were older than I and could cum, I was so envious of them until I matured enough to be able to cum as well.
billdeeboy
Site Admin

Post by billdeeboy »

my older brother taught me, then i did it with almost all of my friends.
kevincums
Site Admin

Post by kevincums »

Read about it in a sex ed book and tried it as soon as I got to bed that night! Best piece of literature I ever had the pleasure of reading :D
oldman
Site Admin

Post by oldman »

I was about eleven when a friend in the neighborhood asked me if masturbated. I didn't know what he was talking about so he showed me and I have thouroughly enjoyed the feeling for over fifty years now.
dai2014
Site Admin

Post by dai2014 »

I honestly have no recollection of how I learnt?!