Do You Shave Your Privates?

Casual and fun topics or questions
Mickyy

Do You Shave Your Privates?

Post by Mickyy »

Looking at a few photos here, I have noticed most people shave their privates.
Personally, I have been doing it for 40 years or so.

Do you? (maybe attach a photo?)

But more importantly, why do you shave?

I used to trim my pubes very short, but shaved it all off once because it felt great.
I have been shaving completely down there ever since.
I also notice after a hard day's work it doesn't smell as bad down there...

I have gotten a few comments from my friends, most are just curious.

Let's tell everyone here about your experiences!
pantyboy
Site Admin

Re: Do You Shave Your Privates?

Post by pantyboy »

I have been having mine waxed every six weeks for about the last six years and feel it is much better than shaving. But to be fair I did shave them for a long time. It got to the point it was just like shaving my face, and would regrow without and bumps or other irritation.
fkiss36
Site Admin

Post by fkiss36 »

I don't shave as a general practice. From time to time I will shave my balls just to try something new. My wife has shaved her pussy, but doesn't like the itch when it grows back, nor the daily hassle of shaving to keep it from itching. I like to vary her pussy hair but I do prefer a little fuzz on her peach.
UKGent
Site Admin

Post by UKGent »

I don't shave everything, but I do shave my shaft and balls.

Not only does it make everything look bigger (which is never a bad thing) but my wife seems to prefer the feeling.

The trouble is maintenance. One you start, you have to keep it up or the stubble itches and irritates the partner during intercourse.

I'd like to find a cream or something to use, but everything you can buy off the shelf says that you can't use on the genitals. Does anyone know of a good depletion cream?
george
Site Admin

Post by george »