Electrostim (male) - any experience or advice?

Talk about your favorite sex toys or ask for recommendations
spooger
Site Admin

Electrostim (male) - any experience or advice?

Post by spooger »

Does anyone have experience with male electrostimulators? Any recommendations on type? I am especially interested in prostate electrostim as I have an aneros and wonder about an electrified model.

Is there any evidence of negative effects with long-term use such as nerve damage or dependency on increasing levels of stimulation to get off? And what might constitute overuse?
bigjim79
Site Admin

Re: Electrostim (male) - any experience or advice?

Post by bigjim79 »

I am by no means an expert, but I have an estim device and have had mixed results with it. The problem I've had is keeping the pads in place. They are designed for the traditional muscle use. I haven't tried placing it so that the prostate would be stimulated yet though. I'm not sure how well it would work with an Aneros as the tab in the front might get in the way of where you'd want the contacts placed.
tobyness
Site Admin

Re: Electrostim (male) - experience or advice?

Post by tobyness »

I got to try e-stim last summer while staying with relatives in southern Spain afte finishing A levels.
I thought it was absolutely great and would recommend it to anyone. The kit that I got to use was a simple tens machine that you can get hold of over the net and along with a couple of conductive rubber loops rather than the sticky pads that it came with originally it works absolutly great and orgasms from it are INTENSE!! My teacher has been doing it for about 6 years and knows others who have done it for much longer without any ill effects. I must admit that I liked it so much that I had a session pretty much every day for several weeks and it didn't stop me from coming by other means (!!) or have any down side that I can say! I miss being able to do it!
boldover
Site Admin

Post by boldover »